©David Moenkhaus - all rights reserved 773 612-4166

an itch here, a glitch there

 

©David Moenkhaus - all rights reserved 773 612-4166

©David Moenkhaus

 

top: Copper Harbor, MI 

above: Black Hills National Forest, SD

 


 

Because I like these unusual digital glitches so much, I’m going to leave my slow graphics card right where it is for a while.

An old card (in 1 of my PCs) is making these crazy images possible and its pure fun working with them in LR/ PS. But I’m not making  major changes  (aside from basic color/contrast adjustments) to these hybrid images. I don’t have to because my dusty old graphics card is doing most of the work for me. It’s kind of a lemons to lemonade situation that I find myself in with this series.

 

“Peace and harmony do not require perfection. Thank goodness for that—because life so often seems to be an itch here, a glitch there, a mess waiting to happen. Harmony is flexible. It bends with its imperfection. So should you.”
-Jerry Spinelli

 

–  clicking on the Black Hills image and the Golden Gate Bridge  image below takes you to other images in the series

©David Moenkhaus - all rights reserved 773 612-4166

©David Moenkhaus

Golden gate Bridge – San Francisco, CA 

 

 



 

Leave a Reply

