© David Moenkhaus - all rights reserved 773 612-4166

Abstract Genesis

Somehow this last week, I deleted a post I had made recently featuring the image below of a spinning wire brush.

So, today I’m reposting that image,  along with a close up image of an LED flashlight that I’m also considering for my Abstract Genesis series.

Abstract Genesis is a series I’m doing of photographs of circular objects as metaphor for the beginning of life.

I’m not sure if these two images will make the final edit but I really like how they look together.

photo: © David Moenkhaus - all rights reserved 773 612-4166

©David Moenkhaus

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nikon D800 w/ Zeiss 100mm Makro Planar

Leave a Reply

