© David Moenkhaus - All Rights Reserved 773 612-4166

Human house – Bird house

The other day, I grabbed a Canon 5D III a Schneider 90 tilt shift lens and I went down to the lakefront in Chicago to make some images of the skyline.

I’m constantly trying out and learning new cameras, lenses and software and photographing the city at night was a good chance to put this great camera through it’s paces with the way I shoot. I tend to use motion in my work and therefore I use the lowest ISO I can, to get longer shutter speeds.

© David Moenkhaus - All Rights Reserved 773 612-4166

© David Moenkhaus - All Rights Reserved 773 612-4166

Leave a Reply

