© David Moenkhaus - All Rights Reserved 773 612-4166

Triangle tree

Early one morning awhile back, a thick fog descended on my neighborhood.

It was beautiful so I grabbed a camera and took a walk. I also took my dog, Woody along and I made a series of images in the fog that I’d like to do something with some day, like a little book or zine or something.

The series is called “That day in the park with Woody”.

Ever since it was transplanted into the park a couple of years ago,  I’ve  called  it the “triangle tree” for obvious reasons.

I kind of hope it keeps it’s unique, Isosceles shape while it matures.

© David Moenkhaus - All Rights Reserved  773 612-4166

2 thoughts on “Triangle tree

    • Thank you! There is something about walking around in fog, that always inspires me.
      I especially like your comment because the “dream world” is something I try and connect with in my work, as often as I can.

Leave a Reply

