photo: © David Moenkhaus - all rights reserved 773 612-4166

Tilt shift Woody

I’ve featured my dog Woody on this blog before and since he just had a new haircut the other day,  I thought it was time for another image of him.

Recently, while holding a Canon 1Ds with a Schneider 90mm tilt shift lens, I turned to my right and made this image of Woody looking at me. He’s a very curious little guy.

The Schneider line of tilt shift lenses are big,  beautifully designed, and very different from Canon or Nikon tilt shift lenses. http://tinyurl.com/4ynsxqr

It takes a little while to get used to the movements on the Schneider lenses, but they are sharp and very fun to shoot with.

© David Moenkhaus 773 612-4166

Leave a Reply

