photo: © David Moenkhaus - all rights reserved 773 612-4166

Objects in mirror are closer than they appear

One day while parking my car, I looked out my window and saw this. The dappled light, and the beautiful hues of orange and red,  in a complex arrangement of light and dark tones got me out of my car to make this image.

I did very little Photoshop work here, because  the deep, abstract  reflections of beautiful color and reflected type are fascinating just as they are.

I continue to be inspired by metal surfaces.

Objects in mirror Appear Closer Than They Are ©DavidMoenkhaus

Leave a Reply

