photo: © David Moenkhaus - all rights reserved 773 612-4166

Michigan Duotones

At any one particular time,  I’m working on a lot of different things at the same time. Currently I’m working on rebuilding my website with a generous grant from the Illinois Arts Council that I was awarded recently,  along with several other  projects in various states of completion. This blog has been my platform lately while I construct my new site and I’ve really been enjoying the simplicity of the blog, and the immediate feedback. My Photoshelter site will be up and running in the next few weeks or so.

This image is from my Michigan Duotone series and the utter simplicity of the handmade sign just makes me smile.

 

 

Dirt_sign13©DavidMoenkhaus

Leave a Reply

